Data Sharing – not as we know it Jim…

Like most other Computational Biologists I was appalled by the article from NEMJ on Data Sharing.

The follow up editorial didn’t particularly help.

I decided to do something very old fashioned and write a letter to NEMJ discussing what we think are the major errors in the editorial.

I did this with my good friend and colleague Andrew (Harry) Harrison at the University of Essex.

NEMJ’s T&C’s preclude us discussing the content of this letter. Again, I’m going to be old fashioned and acquiesce to that.

If it gets rejected, I’ll post it here.

Leave a Reply

